[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of Life Ball numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as a Life Ball number.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Thu  9 Jul 2020  08
 Previous draw  Mon  6 Jul 2020  02
  2 draws ago   Thu  2 Jul 2020  05
  3 draws ago   Mon 29 Jun 2020  03
  6 draws ago   Thu 18 Jun 2020  09
 10 draws ago   Thu  4 Jun 2020  06
 13 draws ago   Mon 25 May 2020  07
 14 draws ago   Thu 21 May 2020  01
 26 draws ago   Thu  9 Apr 2020  10
 40 draws ago   Thu 20 Feb 2020  04
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2020
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm BST on Thursday 9th July 2020