[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Mon  6 Jul 2020  02 05 12 17 21 30
 Previous draw  Thu  2 Jul 2020  11 24 29 33
  2 draws ago   Mon 29 Jun 2020  03 20 26 37
  3 draws ago   Thu 25 Jun 2020  08 16 18 45
  4 draws ago   Mon 22 Jun 2020  25 28 35 38
  5 draws ago   Thu 18 Jun 2020  06 09 32 44
  6 draws ago   Mon 15 Jun 2020  04 15 23 42
  7 draws ago   Thu 11 Jun 2020  22
  8 draws ago   Mon  8 Jun 2020  47
  9 draws ago   Thu  4 Jun 2020  27
 10 draws ago   Mon  1 Jun 2020  34
 11 draws ago   Thu 28 May 2020  13 31
 12 draws ago   Mon 25 May 2020  01 07
 13 draws ago   Thu 21 May 2020  19 46
 14 draws ago   Mon 18 May 2020  43
 15 draws ago   Thu 14 May 2020  36 41
 17 draws ago   Thu  7 May 2020  14 39
 25 draws ago   Thu  9 Apr 2020  10
 37 draws ago   Thu 27 Feb 2020  40
Notes:

[Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2020
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.56pm BST on Monday 6th July 2020