[UK National Lottery Logo]

Last appearance of winning numbers

The table below shows how many draws have elapsed since a particular number was drawn as one of the 6 winning numbers.
 Last appeared       Date        Numbers
  Latest draw   Wed 14 Apr 2021  02 11 21 26 35 39
 Previous draw  Tue 13 Apr 2021  07 10 20 25 37
  2 draws ago   Sat 10 Apr 2021  05 19 27
  3 draws ago   Fri  9 Apr 2021  04 12 30 32
  4 draws ago   Wed  7 Apr 2021  03 08 18 29
  5 draws ago   Tue  6 Apr 2021  06 09 33
  6 draws ago   Sat  3 Apr 2021  14 23 28
  7 draws ago   Fri  2 Apr 2021  01 22 38
 10 draws ago   Sat 27 Mar 2021  15 36
 12 draws ago   Wed 24 Mar 2021  13 34
 13 draws ago   Tue 23 Mar 2021  24
 15 draws ago   Fri 19 Mar 2021  31
 32 draws ago   Wed 17 Feb 2021  16
 45 draws ago   Tue 26 Jan 2021  17
Notes:

[Thunderball Numerical Analysis]

© Richard K. Lloyd & Connect Internet Solutions Limited 2021
Disclaimer - This is an unofficial UK lottery site
Auto-generated at 11.54pm BST on Wednesday 14th April 2021